EVENTS

Switch to Calendar View?

  • Friday 31 May

  • Good evening, TUNZ members. This year the TUNZ AGM will be held at the ILT Stadium in Invercargill on Friday, 31 May beginning at 8:00 p.m. This is the night before the South Island Champs at the same venue, and the same venue for the Friday evening weigh-in. Address of the ILT Stadium is 18 Surrey Park Road, Invercargill. Please note this on your calendars now – we hope to see you there! Kind regards – Joan Joan Fountain Secretary Taekwondo Union of New Zealand
    Date: Fri 31 May 2019
  • Saturday 1 June

  • Date set for TUNZ South Island Champs: Queen’s birthday Saturday – 1 June, 2019 – Invercargill (host club: Aparima) Good morning, Instructors. Please find attached the information/entry pack for the TUNZ 2019 South Island Champs. The tournament date is being held on Saturday, 1 June in Invercargill. Please note that entries need to be in by Friday 3 May at 5 pm. Hope to see you all there!
    Date: Sat 01 Jun 2019
  • Thursday 27 June

  • Go To: https://austkd.com.au/calendar/
    Date: Thu 27 Jun 2019
  • GO TO: https://austkd.com.au/calendar/
    Date: Thu 27 Jun 2019
  • Friday 28 June

  • GO TO: https://austkd.com.au/calendar/
    Date: Fri 28 Jun 2019
  • GO TO: https://austkd.com.au/calendar/
    Date: Fri 28 Jun 2019
  • Saturday 29 June

  • Go TO: https://austkd.com.au/calendar/
    Date: Sat 29 Jun 2019
  • Saturday 28 September

  • Saturday and Sunday, 28/29 September – National Champs
    Date: Sat 28 Sep 2019 - Sun 29 Sep 2019
  • Saturday 26 October

  • Saturday, 26 October – Top of the South (unconfirmed at this stage)
    Date: Sat 26 Oct 2019

.

     

© Copyright Christchurch Olympic Taekwondo
Phone: 03 981 6110, New Zealand

Click here for a site map
Site sponsored by KWON NZL "TOUCH THE SPIRIT"