EVENTS

Switch to Calendar View?

  • Friday 18 January

  • TUNZ Instructors Camp – 19th/20th January, 2019 – Palmerston North
    Date: Fri 18 Jan 2019 - Sun 20 Jan 2019
  • Saturday 16 February

  • It brings great pleasure to invite you all to the 2019 Hyeon Mu Taekwondo Invitational tournament. This event is held at the Woodend Community Centre, 6 School Road, on Saturday the 16th February, 2019.
    Date: Sat 16 Feb 2019
  • Saturday 23 March

  • It is with great pleasure that we invite you and your students to participate in the 2019 T.N.M Taekwondo Championship. The tournament will be held at the Saxton Stadium, Stoke, Nelson on Saturday the 23rd of March 2019. The tournament will be open to all WT style colour belts (8th gup and above) and Black Belts.
    Date: Sat 23 Mar 2019
  • Saturday 30 March

  • Good morning, All! Please note the date of the TUNZ 2019 North Island Championships in New Plymouth for your calendars now! Saturday, 30 March, 2019. The tournament package will provide more details closer to the time. Hope to see you all there!
    Date: Sat 30 Mar 2019
  • Saturday 1 June

  • Date set for TUNZ South Island Champs: Queen’s birthday Saturday – 1 June, 2019 – Invercargill (host club: Aparima)
    Date: Sat 01 Jun 2019
  • Saturday 28 September

  • Saturday and Sunday, 28/29 September – National Champs
    Date: Sat 28 Sep 2019 - Sun 29 Sep 2019
  • Saturday 26 October

  • Saturday, 26 October – Top of the South (unconfirmed at this stage)
    Date: Sat 26 Oct 2019

.

     

© Copyright Christchurch Olympic Taekwondo
Phone: 03 981 6110, New Zealand

Click here for a site map
Site sponsored by KWON NZL "TOUCH THE SPIRIT"