EVENTS

Switch to Calendar View?

  • Saturday 15 August

  • Hello again, All Instructors and Poomsae Players. More good news! - Barring any unforeseen circumstances, the Poomsae Squad scheduled to run in Christchurch on Saturday, 15th August WILL go ahead! Venue: Now at Christchurch Olympic Taekwondo, 16 Matters Road, Hoon Hay, Christchurch (NOT at Shirley) Time: 10 a.m. – 2 p.m. (till 3 p.m. for black belts) Price: TUNZ members $20; non-TUNZ members $40 (payable in cash at the door, by cheque, or internet bank – contact secretary@tunz.net.nz for details) This is for green belts and above, aged 10 and over.
    Date: Sat 15 Aug 2020
  • Saturday 29 August

  • Hi, All - attached please find the brochure and details of the 2020 Otago Poomsae Development Tournament. This tournament was originally scheduled for Saturday, 11 July – it has been postponed until Saturday, 29 August. Please note that all the poomsae that are required to be performed at each level are beneath the brochure information. Kindest regards – Joan Joan Fountain President Taekwondo Union of New Zealand
    Date: Sat 29 Aug 2020
  • Saturday 26 September

  • Good Afternoon All Barring any unforeseen circumstances, TUNZ would like to announce that the 2020 National Invitational Championships WILL be going ahead on 26th and 27th September. Please ensure this date is in your calendars, and please look out for the tournament packs, which will be out in the next couple of weeks! Kindest regards, Joan Fountain President Taekwondo Union of New Zealand
    Date: Sat 26 Sep 2020 - Sun 27 Sep 2020
  • Friday 22 January 2021

  • 22 January: TUNZ Annual General Meeting
    Date: Fri 22 Jan 2021
  • 22/23/24 January: TUNZ Instructors’ Camp – Palmerston North
    Date: Fri 22 Jan 2021 - Sun 24 Jan 2021


     

© Copyright Christchurch Olympic Taekwondo
Phone: 03 981 6110, New Zealand

Click here for a site map
Site sponsored by KWON NZL "TOUCH THE SPIRIT"